The Adorkable Nicholas Thompson

When I saw him on The Colbert Report, I was in a state of shock and awe. All I could think was, “There he is. It’s my perfect man. Intelligent. Quick-witted. Passionate. Animated. And ADORKABLE!

Nicholas Thompson

Nicholas Thompson

Nicholas Thompson

Yeah, yeah, I see the wedding ring on his left hand. It is but a temporary setback to our relationship. He just hasn’t realized that I am the one he belongs with. I am willing to give him the time and space to figure it out.

Leave a Reply

